Looks fantastic….but I will have to check if Skittles are gluten free.
It frustrates me so much when you pick confectionary in general, read the ingredients and they have wheat in them. grrrrr!!! I am determined I am not going to risk making a person with Coelic Disease ill. The things they add wheat or barley to so it makes them cheaper really annoys me and so many others.
Published 14th November 2019